2015 Cowes Week

Eight races, 17 determined racers, but there is only one winner of Cowes Week.

Etchells Invitational Regatta in Cowes

Top three teams finish on 30 points. An action-packed finish in the final race determined the overall result of the Etchells Invitational Regatta for the Gertrude Cup.

British Etchells National and Open Championship 2015

20 boats came to race in the central Solent as part of the build-up to the 2016 Etchells World Championships, and this event provided useful information and practice for not only the competitors but also the Royal London Yacht Club who will host the 2016 Worlds.

2015 North American September Regattas

The Etchells North American Championship, presented by Vineyard Vines, will be held this Fall at American Yacht Club in Rye, New York from September 10-12. Sponsors including Heineken and Sound Rigging are joining with American Yacht Club to provide a truly memorable event in the fiftieth year since Skip began scratching out the idea for the Etchells and in the same waters where the Class started.

2015 Worlds Notice of Race & Online Entry now available

The NOR and online entry for the Asia-Pacific Championship and the Etchells World Championship are now available. Click on the headline for more details.

2015 Canadian Championship

Hudson Yacht Club in Hudson, Quebec was the host to fifteen teams. Hank Lammens took command of the regatta.

Etchells Bedrock Trophy- Cowes 20-21 June 2015

This weekend the Solent saw 17 Etchells fight for the Bedrock Trophy, with Willie McNeill on HANCOCK and Robert Elliott on TIME & TIDE on equal points going into the 7th and final race. Neither though were to win; it was snatched away by ZIGGY’s all-Corinthian Crew - Ben Palmer, Paul Childs and Sam Eversfield.

Page 6 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›