Organization

Name/Office Phone/Skype/Fax Email/Address
Grantham Kitto
Chairman, Elected Governor
Phone: + 61 8 9322 6644 gak@kittoandkitto.com.au
AUS
Tim Patton
Vice Chairman, Elected Governor
Phone: + tim@bermudamarine.bm
BER
David Ritchard
Treasurer, Co-opted Governor
Phone: + 61 2 9417 2930
Cell: +61 418 262 915
Skype: trimdtr
dtr@dtrca.com.au
AUS
Sherri Campbell
Executive Secretary
Phone: + 1 619 222 0252
Skype: sherriodm
sherri@odmsail.com
2812 Canon Street
San Diego, CA 92106 USA
Senet Bischoff
Elected Governor
  senet.bischoff@gmail.com
USA
Argyle Campbell
Elected Governor
  acampbell@cambro.com
USA
David Clark
Elected Governor
Phone: +61 4 3808 9402 davidclark015@gmail.com
AUS
Jim Cunningham
Appointed Governor
   Jjc05@sbcglobal.net
USA
Richard Hammond
Elected Governor
  richard@astormetalfinishes.com
AUS
Chris Hampton
Elected Governor
Phone: +61 411 190 402 chris@austcap.com.au
AUS
David Healey
Appointed Governor
Phone: +61 412 989 528 dh515571@bigpond.net.au
AUS
Anatole Masfen
Elected Governor
Phone: +021 907 828 Anatole@artemiscapital.co.nz
NZL
Cameron Miles
Elected Governor
  milesigns@ozemail.com.au
AUS
Phil Smidmore
Elected Governor
Phone: +61 2 9999 1250 phil@smidmoreyachts.com
AUS

ONE DESIGN TECHNICAL COMMITTEE:

Bruce Nelson, Chairman bnelson@cts.com

Vince Brun vince@od.northsails.com

David Clark davidclark015@gmail.com

Andrew Palfrey andrew@palfreyfamily.com

Mark Thornburrow mark@ptproducts.com.hk

CHIEF MEASURER:

William Abbott bill@abbottboats.com

HULL CERTIFICATES:

If you need to obtain an owner’s certificate in your name please contact your appropriate regional contact as noted below:

  • Australia – Yachting Australia office@yachting.org.au or phone Glen Stanaway (02) 8424 7408
  • Great Britain – Royal Yachting Association, Andy Wilbroe at Andy.Wilbroe@rya.org.uk or by phone 044 (0) 23 8060 4200
  • Hong Kong – contact the IECA office as shown above
  • Ireland – Irish Sailing Association, Pamela Smithwick at racing@sailing.ie or by phone +353 (0) 1 271 0104
  • New Zealand – contact the IECA office as shown above
  • All other countries (including BER, CAN, DEN, ITA, SUI, USA) – contact Janet Turney at jturney2@optimum.net or by phone at + 1 914-636-4789