Etchells News

2019 Worlds venue showcased at World Sailing Youth World Champs

Posted July 23, 2018

Links to videos:

Youth Worlds day 2

Youth Worlds day 3

Youth Worlds day 4

The schedule for the 2019 Etchells World Championship has been finalized. Mark your calendars, schedule your time off from work!
Corpus Christi Yacht Club, Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Thursday, June 20: Measurement/Registration
Friday, June 21: Measurement/Registration
Saturday, June 22: Measurement/Registration/PreWorlds regatta for those who want to participate
Sunday, June 23: Measurement/Registration/PreWorlds regatta for those who want to participate
Monday, June 24: Practice Race/ Class AGM/ Competitors Meeting/ Opening Ceremony
Tuesday, June 25: Championship Racing
Wednesday, June 26: Championship Racing
Thursday, June 27: Championship Racing
Friday, June 28: Championship Racing
Saturday, June 29: Championship Racing/Prize Giving/Closing Ceremony