Next Generation Trophy

Presented by the friends of Hans Fogh, awarded to the skipper and crew, all 35 or younger, as of the first day of competition, achieving the best result.

Year Venue Winner Country Crew Crew Crew
2014 Newport, Rhode Island, USA Will Ricketson USA Annie Haeger Luke Ramsay Addison Caproni
2015 Hong Kong no eligible team HKG
2016 Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK Tim Gratton USA Emily Wiltshire Lilly Carlisle Jack Davies