Etchells News

2019-2020 International Governors named

Posted December 17, 2018

The voting is closed and all votes have been verified. The new IGC members for 2019-2020 are as follows:


  • Steve Benjamin
  • Jim Cunningham
  • Chris Hampton
  • David Healey
  • Martin Kay
  • Cameron Miles
  • Iain Murray
  • Andrew Palfrey
  • Timothy Patton
  • Phil Smidmore


  • Andrew Cumming (CAN appointed by USA)
  • Don Jesberg (USA)
  • Grantham Kitto (AUS)
  • Mark Roberts (AUS)

The new officers of the IECA will be named shortly.